OPUS SUMMUM
major blend

The major blend is a high-quality anti-slip tint bowl with a cool URBAN ALCHEMY look. The integrated skimming comb ensures that abundant color remains in the bowl. This guarantees minimal waste of color and economical application. Thanks to the selected, anti-oxidative plastic, the OPUS SUMMUM major blend dyeing bowl is extra durable.

 

OPUS SUMMUM
omni brush set - basic brush & precision brush

Back to the basics. What makes the OPUS SUMMUM omni brush set so unique? The special premium precision quality bristles with different lengths for precise color application. The two brush shapes – one with diagonally cut bristles, the other straight brushes – complement each other perfectly and are ideal for a simple, clean and even application of color. Contains: 3 brushes; 1 brush with diagonally cut bristles, 2 straight brushes.

 

OPUS SUMMUM
peak brush

The peak of precision – that's the URBAN ALCHEMY OPUS SUMMUM peak brush. The peak brush – a brush with a needle – combines two functions: while the premium precision quality bristles ensure an exact application of color, the needle allows a particularly exact sectioning of the hair.

 

OPUS SUMMUM
maximum brush

The OPUS SUMMUM maximum brush is a high-quality 2-in-1 tool that combines brush and comb – for a simple and effective application of color. This brush also impresses with the innovative URBAN ALCHEMY premium precision quality bristles with different lengths. A very practical helper in everyday salon life for maximum color fun. .

 

OPUS SUMMUM
major mix

The URBAN ALCHEMY major mix is a high quality premium whisk, made of flexible, durable, anti-oxidative plastic and complemented by a stainless steel handle. The major mix is ideal for mixing colors.

 

OPUS SUMMUM
universal board

The OPUS SUMMUM universal board is a fantastic tool and was specifically designed to use for trendy freehand techniques in the salon. Its extra large shape is perfect for sophisticated color techniques such as balayage, paintings and ombré in excess length and long hair.

 

OPUS SUMMUM
urban foils

Meet the shining stars of the OPUS SUMMUM product line! The pre-cut hair foils with 1 cm folded ends offer – thanks to the micro structure – the optimum application surface. One unit contains 500 urban foils.

OPUS SUMMUM
major blend

Die major blend ist eine besonders hochwertige Anti-Rutsch-Färbeschale in coolem URBAN ALCHEMY Look. Der integrierte Abstreifkamm sorgt dafür, dass überschüssige Farbe sorgfältig in der Schale bleibt. Dadurch wird der Produktverbrauch minimiert. Dank des ausgewählten, anti-oxidativen Kunststoffs ist die OPUS SUMMUM major blend Färbeschale besonders langlebig.

OPUS SUMMUM
omni brush set – basic brush & precision brush

Back to the basics! Was das OPUS SUMMUM omni brush Pinselset so einzigartig macht? Die speziellen Premium Precision Qualitäts-Borsten mit unterschiedlichen Längen für zielgerichtete Farbapplikation. Die zwei Pinselformen – 1 Pinsel mit schräg geschnittenen Borsten, 2 gerade geschnittene Pinsel – ergänzen sich perfekt und eignen sich optimal für ein einfaches, sauberes und gleichmäßiges Auftragen von Farbe.

OPUS SUMMUM
peak brush

Der Gipfel an Präzision – das ist die URBAN ALCHEMY OPUS SUMMUM peak brush. Die peak brush – ein Pinsel mit Nadel – kombiniert zwei grundlegende Funktionen in einem Färbepinsel: Während die Premium Precision Qualitäts-Borsten für zielgerichtetes Auftragen von Farbe sorgen, ermöglicht die Nadel eine besonders präzise Sektionierung der Haare. Zudem eignet sich die peak brush ideal für Balayage und schafft, durch ihre Breite, enormes Zeitersparnis.

OPUS SUMMUM
maximum brush

Die OPUS SUMMUM maximum brush ist ein hochwertiges 2-in-1 Tool und kombiniert Pinsel und Kamm – für ein einfaches und effektives Auftragen von Farbe. Auch dieser Pinsel besticht durch die innovativen URBAN ALCHEMY Premium Precision Qualitäts-Borsten mit unterschiedlichen Längen. Ein ganz besonderer Alltagshelfer im Salon für maximalen Färbespaß.

OPUS SUMMUM
major mix

Der URBAN ALCHEMY major mix ist ein qualitativ hochwertiger premium Whisk. Das Tool wird aus flexiblem, langlebigem anti-oxidativem Kunststoff hergestellt und durch einen Griff aus rostfreiem Stahl ergänzt. Der major mix eignet sich ideal zum Vermischen und Anrühren von Farbe.

OPUS SUMMUM
universal board

Auch das OPUS SUMMUM universal board ist ein fantastisches Tool und wurde speziell entwickelt, um bei angesagten Freihandtechniken jeder Art im Salon noch besser arbeiten zu können. Das Strähnenbrett eignet sich perfekt für anspruchsvolle Farbtechniken wie Balayage, Paintings und Ombré. Kann auch für längeres/langes Haar verwendet werden.

OPUS SUMMUM
urban foils

Die schimmernden Stars der OPUS SUMMUM Produktlinie sind die urban foils. Die mikro-strukturierten, vorgeschnittenen Haarfolien, mit ihren 1 cm umgeklappten Enden, sorgen für echte Zeitersparnis im Alltag und bieten, dank ihrer Struktur, eine optimale Applikationsfläche. Ein Packung enthält 500 starke Folien.