OPUS MAGNUM
hydrating & soothing conditioner

As a perfect complement to OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse, URBAN ALCHEMY presents the highly effective and intensively nourishing hydrating & soothing conditioner. The conditioner in beautiful URBAN ALCHEMY design is compatible with every shampoo and all hair types. As a final step washing the hair, it perfectly rounds off the daily hair-care routine.

SALT SCRUB CLEANSE X CONDITIONER

After the hair is thoroughly cleansed – for example with the URBAN ALCHEMY OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse peeling shampoo – it is especially important to regularly and sustainably nourish the hair. With its unique sea spa complex and vitamin B5, the URBAN ALCHEMY conditioner optimally moisturizes the hair, leaving it soft, shiny and easy to comb. This makes the OPUS MAGNUM hydrating & soothing conditioner the ideal daily supplement to the weekly application of OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse.

How to use the OPUS MAGNUM hydrating & soothing conditioner: The nourishing conditioner is the last step of the daily hair care routine. It evens roughened cuticle layers of the hair caused by shampoos and strengthens the hair structure.
Wash hair with shampoo as usual. Use the OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse peeling shampoo as a treatment once a week. After shampooing, apply the conditioner in damp hair lengths and damaged hair ends. We recommend to skip the hairline. Rinse the hair thoroughly with water after an application time of about five minutes.

 

Steps of Application

Wash hair with salt scrub peeling shampoo or normal shampoo as usual.

Apply the conditioner in damp hair. Skip hairline and evenly massage the conditioner in hair lengths and ends.

Application time: minimum 5 minutes. Wash out thoroughly with water.

OPUS MAGNUM
hydrating & soothing conditioner

Als perfekte Ergänzung zum OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse präsentiert URBAN ALCHEMY den hochwirksamen und intensiv pflegenden hydrating & soothing conditioner. Der Conditioner in schönem URBAN ALCHEMY Design ist mit jedem Shampoo kompatibel und macht besonders neben dem salt scrub cleanse eine gute Figur. Als letzter Schritt der Haarwäsche rundet er die tägliche Haarpflegeroutine perfekt ab.

SALT SCRUB CLEANSE X CONDITIONER

Nachdem die Haare gründlich gereinigt wurden – zum Beispiel mit dem URBAN ALCHEMY OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse Peelingshampoo – ist es besonders wichtig, sie auch regelmäßig und nachhaltig zu pflegen. Der Conditioner versorgt das Haar mit seinem einzigartigen sea spa complex sowie Vitamin B5 und Panthenol optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und hinterlässt weiches, geschmeidiges und gut kämmbares Haar. Das macht den OPUS MAGNUM hydrating & soothing conditioner zur optimalen täglichen Ergänzung der wöchentlichen Pflege mit dem salt scrub cleanse.

So wird der OPUS MAGNUM hydrating & soothing conditioner richtig angewendet: Der pflegende Conditioner ist der letzte Schritt der täglichen Haarpflegeroutine. Er gleicht die durch Shampoos aufgeraute Schuppenschicht der Haare aus und glättet die Haarstruktur.

Die Haare werden wie gewohnt mit Shampoo gewaschen. Einmal wöchentlich kommt dabei das OPUS MAGNUM salt scrub cleanse Peelingshampoo zum Einsatz. Nach der Haarwäsche wird der Conditioner in die feuchten Haarlängen und insbesondere in die strapazierten Haarspitzen einmassiert. Wir empfehlen den Haaransatz auszulassen. Nach einer Einwirkzeit von circa fünf Minuten den Conditioner gründlich mit Wasser ausspülen.

Anwendungsschritte

Haare wie gewohnt mit dem salt scrub cleanse Peelingshampoo oder normalem Shampoo waschen.

Conditioner ins feuchte Haar einmassieren. Haaransatz dabei aussparen und die Pflege gleichmäßig in den Haarlängen und -spitzen verteilen.

Mindestens 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich mit Wasser ausspülen.