URBAN ALCHEMY LUDUS TENORIS

The URBAN ALCHEMY brand is committed to innovating professional hair products and tools as well as finding and implementing trends in the hair industry. Our goal is not only to meet the needs and requirements of stylists in their everyday salon life, but to exceed them.

The third product line of URBAN ALCHEMY is called LUDUS TENORIS and encompasses intensely nourishing hair masks, perfectly tailored to the different needs of the hair and scalp.

LUDUS TENORIS thermal treatment caps

No trendy hair product portfolio is complete without hair masks!

To perfectly meet the needs of professionals and their customers, the LUDUS TENORIS thermal treatment cap hair masks are available in two versions. While the hair treatment cap 'regeneration' rebuilds and strengthens damaged hair, the thermal treatment cap 'nourishing' provides the hair with intensive and lasting moisture.

LUDUS TENORIS
hair pampering at home

Nurturing facial masks have been part of our weekly skin care routine for a long time. As of now, there are beauty treatments for the hair, too! Whether nourishing or regenerating, the hair treatments of the URBAN ALCHEMY LUDUS TENORIS product line pamper your hair and senses alike.

URBAN ALCHEMY LUDUS TENORIS

Die Marke URBAN ALCHEMY hat sich der Innovation von professionellen Friseurprodukten und dem Suchen und Realisieren von Trends in der Friseurbranche verschrieben. Unser Ziel ist es, den Wünschen und Anforderungen von Urban Alchemists im Friseuralltag nicht nur gerecht zu werden, sondern diese zu übertreffen.

Die dritte Produktlinie von URBAN ALCHEMY nennt sich LUDUS TENORIS und enthält intensiv pflegende Haarmasken, die auf unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse von Haaren und Kopfhaut eingehen.

LUDUS TENORIS thermal treatment caps

Was darf in keinem trendigen Friseur-Portfolio fehlen? Haarmasken!

Um optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von Professionals und deren Kunden einzugehen, wurden die LUDUS TENORIS thermal treatment caps Haarmasken in zweierlei Ausführung entwickelt. Während die regenerierende Haarkur thermal treatment cap 'regeneration' strapaziertes Haar wieder aufbaut, versorgt die thermal treatment cap 'nourishing' Haarmaske das Haar intensiv und nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit.

LUDUS TENORIS
Verwöhnmomente für dein Haar

Pflegende Gesichtsmasken für die Haut sind schon lange in aller Beauty-Munde und Badezimmer angekommen. Jetzt gibt es Beauty-Anwendungen auch für's Haar! Egal ob pflegend oder regenerierend, die Haarkuren der URBAN ALCHEMY LUDUS TENORIS Trendlinie verwöhnen Haare und Sinne gleichermaßen.